Featured in CCW & Training

Sort By:   GridListGallery

Newest Classifieds in  CCW & Training

$40.00

 : 0 |   : 0

Next Class: October 6, 2018   You can now get your concealed carry permit if you are 18 years old or older!   This course meets the basic requirements mandated by the Utah...

Salt Lake City

  No Votes Yet 0%

Sep 30

$50.00

 : 6 |   : 0

“Our purpose is to train and prepare ordinary people for extraordinary circumstances.”  Receive the highest quality of training from a certified law enforcement instructor who has...

Sandy, Ut

  No Votes Yet 0%

Sep 16

$50.00

 : 5 |   : 0

Yes you can get your Utah Concealed Firearm Permit if you are at least 18 years old!   As long as you are at least 18 years of age , attend one of our CFP courses and if you are not a...

Sandy, UT

  No Votes Yet 0%

Sep 16